Skip to Questions

LibraryAnswers

Q

What time does the Library close?

Last Updated: Feb 09, 2016  |  11357 Views
Topics: Hours

Was this helpful? 114   99
A

Answer

Library hours are available here.

Regular Semester Hours
  • Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec. 21 – Wednesday, Dec. 23: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Winter Recess (February 12 – February 21)

  • Friday, Feb. 12: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb. 13 – Monday, Feb. 15 (Presidents’ Day weekend): CLOSED
  • Tuesday, Feb. 16 – Friday, Feb. 19: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, Feb. 20: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, Feb. 21: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

Spring Recess (March 18 – March 27)

  • Friday, Mar. 18: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar. 19 - SUmday, Mar. 21: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar. 21 – Friday, Mar. 25: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, Mar. 26: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, Mar. 27 (Easter): CLOSED

End of Semester (April 15 – May 16)

  • Friday, April 15: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, April 16: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, April 17: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, April 18 – Thursday, April 21: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Friday, April 22: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 23: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 24: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Monday, April 25 – Thursday, April 28: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday, April 29: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 30: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 1: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Monday, May 2 – Friday, May 6: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Saturday, May 7: 9:00 AM – Midnight
  • Sunday, May 8: 11:00 AM – Midnight
  • Monday, May 9 – Thursday, May 12: 8:00 AM – Midnight
  • Friday, May 13: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 14: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 15 (Graduation): 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • Monday, May 16: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
Library hours are subject to some variation. Call 914-422-4272 for current Library hours.

Sign up for emergency closing alerts via the Pace alert system.

Answered by Cynthia PittsonBookmark and Share

Other Answers / Comments (0)

    • a small icon
      Call us:
      914-422-4208

     

    Browse by Popular Topics

    Alumni  –  Bar Exam  –  Bloomberg Law  –  Bluebook  –  Books  –  CALI  –  Collection  –  Computers  –  Corporate and business research  –  Court Records  –  Exams  –  Hours  –  Interlibrary Loan  –  Legislative History  –  Lexis  –  Library Access  –  Library catalog  –  New York  –  Printing  –  Records and briefs  –  Study Rooms  –  TWEN  –  Westlaw  
    View All Topics

    Related content from LibraryGuides