Skip to Questions

LibraryAnswers

Q

What time does the Library close?

Last Updated: Dec 22, 2014  |  9103 Views
Topics: Hours

Was this helpful? 77   68
A

Answer

Library hours are available here.

Regular Semester Hours

  • Monday – Thursday: 8:00 AM – 10:30 PM
  • Friday: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Saturday: 9:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Sunday: 11:00 AM – 9:00 PM

End of Semester and Break

  • Saturday, Dec. 20 – Sunday, Dec. 21: CLOSED
  • Monday, Dec. 22 – Tuesday, Dec. 23: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec. 24 – Sunday, Jan. 4: CLOSED
January 5 - January 19
  • Monday, Jan. 5 – Thursday, Jan. 8: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, Jan. 9: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan. 10 – Sunday, Jan. 11: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan. 12 – Thursday, Jan. 15: 8:00 AM – 9:00 PM
  • Friday, Jan. 16: 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, Jan. 17 – Sunday, Jan. 18: 11:00 AM – 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan. 19 (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day): CLOSED

Sign up for emergency closing alerts via the Pace alert system.

Other Answers / Comments (0)

    • a small icon
      Call us:
      914-422-4208

     

    Browse by Popular Topics

    Alumni  –  Bar Exam  –  Bloomberg Law  –  Bluebook  –  Books  –  CALI  –  Collection  –  Computers  –  Corporate and business research  –  Court Records  –  Exams  –  Hours  –  Interlibrary Loan  –  Legislative History  –  Lexis  –  Library Access  –  Library catalog  –  New York  –  Printing  –  Records and briefs  –  Study Rooms  –  Westlaw  
    View All Topics

    Related content from LibraryGuides