Answered By: Cynthia Pittson
Last Updated: Jul 26, 2017     Views: 13144

Library hours are available here.

 

Library Stack Levels and Circulation Desk

Reference Desk

2d and 3d floors, Gerber Glass, including G300 computer lab and printer

Thursday, July 27 – Friday, August 18

Monday – Friday

9:00AM – 5:00PM

10:00AM – 5:00PM

OPEN 24 HOURS

Saturday – Sunday

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 24 HOURS

Monday, August 21 – Sunday, December 17

Monday – Thursday

8:30AM – 9:00PM

10:00AM – 6:00PM

OPEN 24 HOURS

Friday

8:30AM – 5:00PM

10:00AM – 5:00PM

OPEN 24 HOURS

Saturday – Sunday

10:00AM – 6:00PM

10:00AM – 6:00PM

OPEN 24 HOURS

 

SPECIAL & HOLIDAY HOURS

Labor Day Weekend, Saturday, Sept. 2 – Monday, Sept. 4

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 24 HOURS ALL WEEKEND

Thanksgiving, Wednesday, Nov. 22 – Friday, Nov. 24

CLOSED

CLOSED

OPEN 24 HOURS

 

Monday, December 18 – Friday, December 22

Monday – Friday

9:00AM – 5:00PM

10:00AM – 5:00PM

OPEN 24 HOURS

 

 

 

 

The Law Library will be closed Saturday, December 23 – Monday, January 1.  The 2d and 3d floors of Gerber Glass, including G300 computer lab, will remain open during this time.

 

Sign up for emergency closing alerts via the Pace alert system.